Fossoway Community Council Meeting Dates

Proposed Schedule of Meetings 2020-21

First Tuesday of each Month (except July) at 7.30pm

Although there are planned locations, meetings are currently being held via Zoom.

To take part, email the CC at moc.liamg|cc.yawossof#moc.liamg|cc.yawossof to get the link.

Date Venue
Tuesday 4th August 2019 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 1st September 2019 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 6th October 2019 Crook of Devon Village Hall (AGM)
Tuesday 3rd November 2019 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 1st December 2019 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 5th January 2020 Crook of Devon Village Hall
Tuesday 2nd February 2020 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 2nd March 2020 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 6th April 2020 Crook of Devon Village Hall
Tuesday 4th May 2020 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 8th June 2020 Carnbo Village Hall

Everyone Welcome!

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License